Classes
Click the name of the course to find out more about each one. Once you have found a course that you'd like to attend, click the "Sign-Up" button to register for that course. Each course is 6 weeks long, one hour per week at the same day and time that you have selected unless otherwise noted. If you have any questions or need any help with registration, please call us at (604) 267-9500. You can also CLICK HERE To view the online registration tutorial video.
Advanced Classes
Thursday 08/06/2017 @ 7:30 PM at DOGSmart Room P with Alice Fisher, CPDT-KA
Wednesday 07/06/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Various Locations - Vancouver with Alice Fisher, CPDT-KA
Sign-Up
Saturday 10/06/2017 @ 9:00 AM at DOGSmart Room P with Rita Britton
Agility
Friday 09/06/2017 @ 6:15 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Nicole LeBlanc, CPDT-KA
Sign-Up
Monday 26/06/2017 @ 6:15 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Nicole LeBlanc, CPDT-KA
Sign-Up
Monday 12/06/2017 @ 7:15 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Nicole LeBlanc, CPDT-KA
Thursday 01/06/2017 @ 9:30 AM at DOGSmart Room A with Nicole LeBlanc, CPDT-KA
Sign-Up
Tuesday 30/05/2017 @ 6:15 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Nicole LeBlanc, CPDT-KA
Wednesday 14/06/2017 @ 6:00 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Mary Federici
Beginner Classes
Saturday 27/05/2017 @ 10:15 AM at DOGSmart Room P with Tracey Harrison
Monday 10/07/2017 @ 7:30 PM at DOGSmart Room P with Masumi Yoshinaga CPDT-KA
Sign-Up
Saturday 10/06/2017 @ 11:30 AM at DOGSmart Room P with Tracey Harrison
Sign-Up
Saturday 10/06/2017 @ 9:00 AM at DOGSmart Room P with Rita Britton
Just For Fun!
Wednesday 14/06/2017 @ 6:00 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Mary Federici
Thursday 08/06/2017 @ 7:30 PM at DOGSmart Room P with Alice Fisher, CPDT-KA
Sunday 28/05/2017 @ 1:30 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Donna Toews CPDT-KA
Sunday 28/05/2017 @ 12:00 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Donna Toews CPDT-KA
Sunday 11/06/2017 @ 2:30 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Donna Toews CPDT-KA
Sign-Up
Saturday 10/06/2017 @ 9:00 AM at DOGSmart Room P with Rita Britton
K9 Nose Work®
Sunday 28/05/2017 @ 1:30 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Donna Toews CPDT-KA
Sunday 28/05/2017 @ 12:00 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Donna Toews CPDT-KA
Sunday 11/06/2017 @ 2:30 PM at DOGSmart Room A with Donna Toews CPDT-KA
Puppy Classes
Saturday 10/06/2017 @ 10:30 AM at DOGSmart Room P with Rita Britton
Tuesday 13/06/2017 @ 6:15 PM at DOGSmart Room P with Alice Fisher, CPDT-KA & Masumi Yoshinaga CPDT-KA
Monday 10/07/2017 @ 6:15 PM at DOGSmart Room P with Masumi Yoshinaga CPDT-KA
Reactive Dog
Sunday 04/06/2017 @ 2:15 PM at Various Locations - Vancouver with Alice Fisher, CPDT-KA
Sunday 11/06/2017 @ 9:15 AM at DOGSmart Room A with Alice Fisher, CPDT-KA & Rita Britton
The Shy or Fearful Dog
Wednesday 07/06/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Various Locations - Vancouver with Alice Fisher, CPDT-KA
Saturday 10/06/2017 @ 3:00 PM at DOGSmart Room P with Alice Fisher, CPDT-KA
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro